Niagara Peninsula

| 0

The Niagara Peninsula is framed by Lake Ontario, Lake Erie and the Niagara River.

Niagara’s towns and cities include St. Catharines, Niagara Falls, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Welland, Thorold, Port Colborne, Fort Erie, Grimsby and Lincoln. It also has the rural municipalities of Wainfleet and West Lincoln.

Brock University Visitor Information

Leave a Reply